Change Language:  ภาษาไทย

About SCI-TU

Executive Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Asst. Prof. Nuttanont Hongwarittorrn, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2000
 nuttanon@tu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Warangkana Sompongse, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2070
warang@tu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Supet Jirakajohnkool, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2004
supet@tu.ac.th

Assist. Prof. Wilawan Rukpakavong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Information Technology and Finance
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2070
wilawan@cs.tu.ac.th

Nopparat Plucktaveesak, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2001
nopparat@tu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Niramol Sakkayawong, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Alumni Relations
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2068
niramol@tu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Supachara Kongnuan, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Social Service Project
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2101-3 ต่อ 107 
suputcha@tu.ac.th

Assist. Prof. Wutiphol Sintunavarat, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Research Affairs
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2101-3 ext. 403
wutiphol@mathstat.sci.tu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Worawan Diaz Carballo, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for General Management Lampang Campus
 05-4237-9999 ext. 5626
papong@staff.tu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Prapaporn Rattanatamrong, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for International Affairs and Public Relations
 0-2564-4495 ext. 1222
rattanat@cs.tu.ac.th

Wanida Putthividhya, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Information Technology
 0-2564-4495 ext. 1222
wanidap@cs.tu.ac.th

Krittiya Khuenpet, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2068
 krittiya23@tu.ac.th

Sorn Suwannachot, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Strategic Planning and Quality Improvement
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2840
sosuwa@yahoo.com

Ms. Thanika Hutakamol

Assistant Dean for Human Resources Development
 0-2564-4495 ext. 2604
thanika.hutakamol@gmail.com

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Assoc. Prof. Prapasri Theprugsa, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Food Science and Technology
 0-2564-4440-59 ext. 2037
t_prapasri@outlook.com

Asst. Prof. Niparat Sritharet, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Agricultural Technology
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2350
 sniparat@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Yingyot Infahsaeng, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Physics
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2550
yingyot@tu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wanarat Konisranukul, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Sustainable Development Technology
 
 

Siriwit Buajarern, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Chemistry
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2409
siriwit@yahoo.com

Suriyakit Yommee, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Environmental Science
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2200
 suriyakit@yahoo.com

Ruthada Chanklan, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Biotechnology
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2452
 klanruth@yahoo.com

Adoon Pansuwan, Ph.D.

Head of Department of Mathematics and Statistics
 0-2564-4440 ext. 2452
 pansuwan@mathstat.sci.tu.ac.th

Mr. Seranee Srisuk

Head of Department of Materials and Textile Technology
 02-564-440 ext. 2606
 seranee@tu.ac.th

Ms. Sirikunya Nilpanich

Acting Head of Department of Computer Science
 0-2986-9156 ext. 218
skn@cs.tu.ac.th